Taiwanese Society for Investigative Dermatology(TSID)

Thomas Kupper, MD  Thomas B. Fitzpatrick Professor of Dermatology, Dermatology, Harvard Medical School
Chairman, Dermatology, Brigham And Women's Hospital
Samuel Hwang, MD, PhD Professor and Chair of Dermatology, UC Davis
Bor-Luen Chiang, MD, PhD Professor, School of Medicine, pediatrics, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
Kenji Kabashima, MD, PhD Professor and Chair, Department of Dermatology, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
Diamant Thaçi, MD, PhD Professor, and Head
Comprehensive Center for Inflammation Medicine, University of Luebeck
Yue-Liang Leon Guo, MD, PhD Director/Distinguished Investigator
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Jin Ho Chung, MD, PhD Seoul National University Hospital
Eric Chun-Ming Huang, MD, PhD Professor, National Central Unversity
Professor, Division of Dermatology, School of Medicine, University of California, San Diego, CA
John McGrath MD FRCP FMedSci Professor,Molecular Dermatology at King’s College London Head, the Genetic Skin Disease Unit
Honorary Consultant Dermatologist, Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospitals